Going Out Of Business

It’s amazing what can happen in a year, or three. Many moons ago I had a dream to have my own skin care company. And a few short years ago I actually started on making that dream a reality. But as my Mom used to say, “there is a season for everything” and unfortunately the season for Ritual Beauty has come to an end. It’s definitely bittersweet. This has been an incredible journey – to start a company from scratch. And as much as I’ve enjoyed it, I know it’s time to move on.

One thing that I learned having this business was how much I enjoyed blogging. I was never as consistent as I hoped to be but I was surprised that I started looking forward to new blog posts. And in case you didn’t know, the blogging community is probably the nicest group of people you could ever meet. They have been incredibly supportive, helpful and friendly. I can’t believe how many friends I’ve made through blogging.   So while Ritual Beauty is ending, I can guarantee you haven’t seen the last of me. Maybe another blog is on the horizon.

I am incredibly thankful for all my family, friends and loyal customers who have supported me and Ritual Beauty over the last 3+ years. You believed in me when I didn’t always believe in myself. I will never be able to thank you enough.

In the meantime, Ritual Beauty products will continue to be available until April 12th at 50% off – use code SHOP50 at checkout. www.myRitualBeauty.com

P.S. If you are in need of a beauty fix, please visit my beauty blogger friends listed below.

www.bellbellebella.com

www.glitteryfingers.blogspot.com/

www.mamafashionista.com

www.mandyssecrets.com

www.pammyblogsbeauty.com

www.simplystine.com

www.trailerhoodchic.blogspot.com

http://www.growitgirl.com

One response to “Going Out Of Business

  1. Dawn, I’m sorry to hear that you’re going out of business, but I do wish you the best and brightest future! XO

Leave a comment