Make Mine a Double: How Antioxidants Make Sunscreens Work Better – Guest Post at Pammy Blogs Beauty

Blogging is still pretty new to me and I am constantly learning new things.  I have been having a great time meeting other bloggers, reading their fun posts and looking at their gorgeous pictures.  In the process, I met Pam of Pammy Blogs Beauty.  Her fun, light-hearted blog covers everything beauty and I am honored to be a guest blogger on her site.  Check out my post Make Mine a Double: How Antioxidants Make Sunscreens Work Better where I cover some amazing antioxidants that go the extra distance to protect your skin.

Have a great weekend!

2 responses to “Make Mine a Double: How Antioxidants Make Sunscreens Work Better – Guest Post at Pammy Blogs Beauty

  1. Pingback: Make Mine a Double: How Antioxidants Make Sunsc...

  2. Pingback: Tasty Tuesdays: Ritual Recipe – Chicken & Spinach Mediterranean Salad | RITUAL BEAUTY

Leave a Reply

